Upcoming Books

by MJ Colgan

MJ Colgan’s Debut Solo Novel

Placeholder date for release: October, 1.

A Dark Paranormal Romance novel.

Brand New Dark Paranormal Romance Series of Interconnected Standalones

Daughter of a Demon Prince is set to be a seven-book series of interconnected standalones’ and I am so excited to share these incredible characters’ stories with you, as well as the world that I adore more and more with every day I spend discovering it.

The series is set in Las Vegas, Hell, and the place in between, which also happens to be where our FMCs call home; Hell Gate Hotel.

Follow each of these seven, badass yet a little broken, demon women as they battle their sins.

Each book follows an FMC and her love interest, and each couple will get their own happily ever after/happy for now at the end of their book. I just can’t promise it will be all sunshine and rainbows getting there.